Long time away!

It has been a while since I posted, and I have been regretting that. I have been busy getting things back in order after our trip, turning a year older, and writing for our friends at Trekaroo. They have just published my first post about our trip to the UK. You can read it here! It covers 5 of our favorite things to do in the London area, including Warwick Castle, Legoland Windsor, the Sea-Life Aquarium, The Science Museum in London, and the RAF Museum. 

I will be doing a recipe soon, a new favorite thing, and I will be reviewing my new Bike Friday!  I have the best husband in the world!

More soon friends!

2 responses to “Long time away!

  1. I have WONDERFUL memories of Warwick Castle as an 11 year old :)

Leave a Reply

